Journal Holiday Deadlines and Schedule

0
270

The Journal will have special deadlines and amended office hours for the Christmas and New Year holiday period

Deadline for news and advertising for the December 26 issue will be Thursday, Dec. 20 at noon.
(The Dec. 26 issue will be delivered in home and on local newstands on Wednesday, Dec. 26.)

Deadline for the Jan. 2, 2013 issue will be 1 p.m. New Years Eve, Monday, Dec. 31.

Holiday Office Hours

The office will be closed Monday, Dec. 24 – Thursday, Dec. 27 for the Christmas holiday.

The office will be open on Friday Dec. 28 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

The office will be open New Year’s eve, Monday, Dec. 31 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

The office closed on Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013.

The office will be open Wednesday, Jan. 2 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m
Closed Thursday Jan. 3

The office will be open Friday, Jan. 4 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

The Journal will resume regular office hours on Monday, January 7, 2013 at 9 a.m.

Items can be submitted anytime by email, snail mail, fax, or placed in our drop box.

email – editor@maryland.cochranfirmcriminaldefense.com
mail – The Journal/PO Box 369/Williamston, SC 29697
fax – 864-847-7361
office – 106 West Main St. in Williamston.

 The Journal staff wishes everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!