SC Voting today in Democrat and Republican Primaries

Democrat and Republican Primaries will be held June 9 to decide who will run in the November general election.
Voters are being asked to bring their own pens to sign in, and patience, when they go to the polls. Voters are also asked to observe social distancing guidelines.
The following candidates are seeking the various positions listed:
U.S. Senate: Lindsey Graham, incumbent, faces opposition from several candidates across the state. They include Duke Buckner; Michael LaPierre; Joe Reynolds.
Senator Tim Scott will face re-election in 2022.
U.S. House of Representatives: Jeff Duncan, incumbent, faces opposition from Democratic newcomers Mark D. Welch  (D) and Hosea Cleveland (D).
S.C. Senate District 4 : Mike Gambrell, incumbent, faces opposition from Democrat Jose Villa.
S.C. Senate District 3 : Richard Cash, incumbent, faces opposition from Republican Craig Wooten and Democrat Judith Polson.
S.C. House of Representatives District 6: Brian White, incumbent, is unopposed
S.C. House: District 7: Jay West, incumbent, faces opposition from Democrat Andrea Berijarano- Robinson
S.C. House  District 8 – Jonathon Hill, incumbent, faces opposition from Alliance Party member Jackie Todd. Democrat Vaughn Parfitt and Republican Mike Holden are also seeking the seat.
S.C. House District 9 – Anne Thayer, incumbent, is unopposed.
S.C. House District 10 – West Cox, incumbent, faces opposition from Republican Mark Durham.
S.C. House District 11 – Craig Gagnon, incumbent, is unopposed.
Anderson County races:
Auditor Jacky Hunter, incumbent, is unopposed.
Circuit 10 Solicitor: David Wagner, incumbent, is unopposed.
Sheriff Chad McBride is opposed by Brandon Surratt.
County Treasurer Jason Phillips is opposed by Van James.
Anderson County Council:
District 2 incumbent Gracie Floyd is opposed, by David Standard and Larry Ray Bright, both Republicans.
District 5 incumbent and current Council Chairman Tommy Dunn is opposed by Christine Shirley. Members Wooten, Graham, Sanders, Davis and Wilson are unopposed.
The Pelzer special election will be held Tuesday, July 14, 2020
The Pelzer Town Council has three candidates running: David Hatley, Donna Ide, and Gary Pridmore.
The Pelzer Mayor’s seat is also open, with Will Ragland, Margaret Jamison and Harold Tennihill running.
Pelzer Attorney Skip Goldsmith, Jr. has also announced that he will run as a write-in candidate in the Pelzer Election.