South Greenville County – election


Voters in three area Greenville County Special Purpose Districts will also choose who will represent them.

Piedmont Public Service District has three seats to be filled. Incumbents running unopposed include Al C. McAbee Jr, Ed Poore and Terry Yates .

The Canebrake Fire Special Election has three seats to be filled: Kyle Gilley and Randy McRae.

Dunklin Fire has three seats to be filled: Fay T Childress, Mark E Pittman and Danny Smith.

SC House Rep. District 28 Rep. Eric Beddingfield is running unopposed.

Greenville County Council District 26 will choose between incumbent Republican Lynn W. Ballard and Democrat Windell Rodgers.