Anderson School District One approves personnel


The Anderson School District One Board approved the following personnel recommendations during their meeting February 27::
Administrative Recommendations: Jeffrey Dopkins, Director of Nutrition Services; Travis Thomas, Director of Finance; Dr. Brian Keith, Director of Special Services; Tiffaney Estes, Director of Planning and Development; Christie Shealy, Director of Testing; Greg Gilstrap, Director of Technology; Chris Lesley, Director of Maintenance; Andy Finley, Director of Special Projects and Safety.
Recommendations: Caitlin Boyd, Science, Palmetto High School; Elizabeth Crain, Grade Four, Powdersville Elementary; Amber Greer, Grade Two, Cedar Grove Elementary School; Kayla Jennette, Social Studies, Palmetto High School; Jonathan Long, Theatre/Drama, Palmetto High School; Amanda Soules, Spanish, Palmetto Middle School; Kimberly Terry, Elementary, Spearman Elementary School.
Resignations: Jessie Anderson, Palmetto Elementary School, Grade Five; Kaeliegh Reece, Kindergarten, Hunt Meadows Elementary School; Katie Wesolek, Media Specialist, Cedar Grove Elementary School.